Singapore Public Holidays 2021

Singapore Travel Tips

If you are wondering how many public holidays are there in Singapore, there are generally eleven public holidays every year. Also if any public holiday happens to fall on a Sunday, the next day is declared to be a public holiday.

Due to Covid-19, we can’t make elaborate plans for international travel in 2021, but then now one can book staycations and help boost Singapore tourism. Go ahead and plan your holidays accordingly and make use of all the long weekends!!

List of all 2021 Singapore Public Holidays

1 January 2021FridayNew Year’s Day
12 February 2021
13 February 2021
Chinese New Year
2 April 2021FridayGood Friday
1 May 2021SaturdayLabour Day
13 May 2021ThursdayHari Raya Puasa
26 May 2021WednesdayVesak Day
20 July 2021TuesdayHari Raya Haji
9 August 2021MondayNational Day
4 November 2021ThursdayDeepavali
25 December 2021SaturdayChristmas Day

Source – MOM’s website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *